WICT Rocky Mountain has been recognized by WICT National for the following awards in honor of exceptional programming and leadership.


Chapter of the Year



Chapter Programming Excellence

2016 (3rd Place)

Mentoring Excellence

2014 (2nd Place)

2011 (2nd Place)

Chapter Leader of the Year

2016 (Keely Buchanan)

2014 (Christine Fiske)

Chapter Volunteer of the Year

2015 (Elizabeth “Missy” Moorhead)

2011 (Keely Buchanan)

Chapter Advisor of the Year

2012 (Jana Henthorn)

Chapter President of the Year

2010 (Tracy Baumgartner)